President – Jeffrey S. Pigott

Jeffrey S. Pigott
Executive Director
Swagelok Center for Surface Analysis of Materials
School of Engineering
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-6012

Past-President – C. Virgil Solomon

C. Virgil Solomon
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Department
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
Phone: 330-941-1730

President Elect – Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson
Materials Research Engineer
NASA Glenn Research Center

Treasurer – Rick Kus

Rick Kus
R&D Associate
De Nora Tech
7590 Discovery Lane Concord, OH 44077, USA
Phone: 440-710-5417

Secretary – Kim Fraser

Kim Fraser
Scientist – Microscopy
Lubrizol Advanced Materials
Phone: 216-447-5266

Trustee – Janet L. Gbur

Janet L. Gbur
Research Assistant Professor
Materials Science and Engineering
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Ave., White Building Room 340, Cleveland OH 44106

Trustee – Min Gao

Min Gao
Research Scientist
Supervisor, AMLCI Characterization Facility
Advanced Materials and Liquid Crystal Institute
Kent State University
Phone: 330-672-7999

Trustee – Miroslav Bogdanovski

Miroslav Bogdanovski
Physics Laboratory Electronic Technician
Basic SEM usage trainer/coordinator and Machine Shop Supervisor
Cleveland State University
Physics Department, Office# SI-146
2399 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-523-7567

Student Trustee – Jemila Edmond

Jemila Edmond
PhD Candidate
Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences
Case Western Reserve University

Student Trustee – Ricardo Monge Neria

Ricardo Monge Neria
PhD Candidate
Department of Physics
Case Western Reserve University